New Ulm Public Schools


CRATES Scholarship Awarded

On behalf of the New Ulm Area Foundation and Charlotte Raymond Anderson Teaching Scholarship, two students have each won a $5000 Academic Scholarship (which is renewable for up to 3 additional years).

Congratulations to Evelyn S. and Brooke H.! #NUEaglePride 🦅

Representing the New Ulm Area Foundation are Lauri Stark and John Illikman.
Left to Right - Lauri Stark, Evelyn S., Brooke H., and John Illikman.

Share this post

Scroll to Top