New Ulm Public Schools

Site Banner

Congrats to our SouthPoint Foundation Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to Isabelle W. and Kaitlin D. for being chosen as recipients of the “2024 SouthPoint Foundation Scholarship”. John Flemmer from SouthPoint Financial Credit Union came and presented this scholarship to these two outstanding students.
There were over 100 applicants from the surrounding communities with 10 winners and we couldn’t be more proud of Isabelle and Kaitlin, you both represent NUHS very well. Go Eagles!
#NUEaglePride 🦅

Share this post

Scroll to Top